DevOps

Photo by Omar Flores on Unsplash

DevOps

An Overview

Table of contents

Around a month ago, I saw a tweet from Kunal Kushwaha, regarding the DevOps Bootcamp that he was launching. I couldn't have been more excited about it.

The very reason that I was delighted to see the tweet was because by that time, I had gotten some awareness on DevOps and it's possibilities. I would not say that I have completely understood the flow of DevOps, but I for sure know one thing - DevOps is something worth exploring and learning.

The next step? Bookmarked the course and dived into it!

DevOps Bootcamp

Links to the important resources of this Bootcamp:

  • Link to the Notes, Assignments and others: Click here!
  • Link to the Community Classroom version of the Bootcamp: Click here!
  • Link to the whole YouTube playlist: Click here!

This marks a start to my DevOps journey...